Who We Are.

We’re always hunting for new stories and interesting facts. We dig flawless design and beautiful imagery. We’re energized by a challenge, invigorated by new connections and always inspired to create great work.

We are one of the largest magazine publishers in Western Canada

We’ve been crafting compelling content for almost 30 years

We’re celebrated annually by the Alberta Magazine Publishers Association Awards

More About RedPoint Media

RedPoint is a publishing house and content studio with deep roots and extensive project experience in Calgary. Dating back to 1994, we have built a strong track record of producing the most creative, memorable and effective communication solutions possible for our clients. Our vision is to share engaging stories that inspire readers to become immersed in a brand.

The Team.

Get to know the people behind the creative work.

Käthe Lemon

President

klemon@redpointmedia.ca

Roger Jewett

Chief Financial Officer

rjewett@redpointmedia.ca

Meredith Bailey

Director of Strategy and Content

mbailey@redpointmedia.ca

Veronica Cowan

Art Director,

RPM Content Studio

vcowan@redpointmedia.ca

Shelley Arnusch

Editor-in-Chief, Avenue

sarnusch@redpointmedia.ca

Steve Collins

Design Director, Avenue

scollins@redpointmedia.ca

Alana Willerton

Senior Digital Editor, Avenue

awillerton@redpointmedia.ca

Mike Matovich

Production Manager

mmatovich@redpointmedia.ca

Paula Martinez

Digital Producer

pmartinez@redpointmedia.ca

Alice Meilleur

Client Support Coordinator

ameilleur@redpointmedia.ca

Michaela Brownlee

Account Executive

mbrownlee@redpointmedia.ca

Jocelyn Erhardt

Account Executive

jerhardt@redpointmedia.ca

 

Chris Landry

Digital Editorial Assistant in Digital, Avenue

clandry@redpointmedia.ca

Colleen Seto

Part-Time Managing Editor,

RPM Content Studio

cseto@redpointmedia.ca

Tsering Asha Leba

Special Projects Editor, Avenue

TLeba@redpointmedia.ca

Sofia Velasquez

Graphic Design Intern 

svelasquez@redpointmedia.ca

Michaela Ream

Editorial Assistant,

RPM Content Studio

mream@redpointmedia.ca

Jared Sych

Staff Photographer, Avenue

jsych@redpointmedia.ca

 

Kristen Thompson

Marketing Specialist

kthompson@redpointmedia.ca

Dominique Lamberton

Managing Editor, Avenue

dlamberton@redpointmedia.ca

Tara Brand

Administrative and HR Manager

tbrand@redpointmedia.ca

Karin Olafson

Part-time Contributing Editor,

RPM Content Studio

kolafson@redpointmedia.ca

Alyssa Quirico

Digital Engagement Editor, Avenue

aquirico@redpointmedia.ca

Jeanette Vanderveen

Accountant

jvanderveen@redpointmedia.ca